2001-06-19 || 6:37 p.m.

A short note on the subjects of joy and bleeding

Jeez, I am a kickarse friend, yoyu know that? I have wiped and re-installed Jezebel(a very nice, but long-in-the-tooth, PowerMac 8500) just so I could free up the space to put all the songs I want to burn and send to Blueshoe.

Unfrtunately, I can't seem to get it back up and running. I'm using the iMac of love for now because Jez bit me and made me bleed a *lot* when I took out the ethernet card.

I'll get it done, 'shoe, just give me some time...

**********

It's weird to see how different people put up with different degrees of stress and adversity. Some people lose it over relatively small amounts of trouble, whereas others cruise through, kicking and screaming until they achieve freedom. what's the magic ingredient of someone's character that makes them strong, I wonder? Is it a certain amount of joy in one's life that gives them the strength to deal with the crap? And, without the balance of joy, does that create the situation in which someone gives up the ghost and dies, or loses sight of her dreams and becomes a danseuse for a living?

That would explain certain things...



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005