2001-06-06 || 8:42 p.m.

A few words, a coupla pics...

When our marketing person put her pretty head down on my desk to-day and cried over yet another random disrespectful act form above, I wanted to get up, stride into the boss' office, and jam a stapler up his bottom (A Swingline; they don't bind as often). I can't believe the utter lack of respect they show us in that office. The other guy in my department worked Saturday and Sunday a few weeks ago, and was told that he would get the time back in days off. He discussed it with our supervisor and was told he could have the following Friday and Monday off. Comes the Friday, they need him in, so they call him. He was out all day, so He returned their messages that night.

Lost the Monday off *and* they're getting him a pagette so they can find him at all times.

So, now they're giving us back 50% of the time we put in... Hm. Not me.

----------

Having a bagel smeared with the world's softest Brie, and listening with half an ear to the TV. I was going to have some of the Albizzia Chardonnay from the fridge but then I remembered that it's been delegated to cooking wine duty. I found a Corona, which I don't hate so much anymore because it reminds me of someone.

I still prefer Guinness, but this'll do.

----------

Oh: I seem to have collected permission to post a few pics, so here are a few from the weekend when I had my party... I'll post more later if the spirit moves me.

By the way, I *know* they're not super pro-looking pics. Gimmie a break. I'd been having a few drinks and I was actually more interested in enjoying the party than in forcing people to strike poses. If you don't like them, eat my arse.

Pretty girl on the terrace at Caf�

Santropol

Monstreat Santropol, too!

Monstre absolutely molesting the magnificent Kaffeine in my living room.

Sister, her girlfriend, and Sister's ExLover in my kitchen.

Mystie completely *hating* Diarmuid on the bed that I so heroically repaired for her use....

That's all for now, just because I'm too lazy to do any more, and most of you prolly don't care about some one *else's* pictures anyway...

And just in case you're wondering why I haven't posted any of me, I just have to say that there's *no* way I'm wrecking this gallery of babeosity with pictures of *my* fat arse...

----------

Going to go out now. I need to balance out the utter desolation that was my day...



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005