2001-06-03 || 9:05 p.m.

Another day colder

Sister saw Shrek a couple of weeks ago; she told me she wanted to see it again, and that I should go with her. At my late birthday party, an old friend asked if I wanted to see Shrek with him and his boyfriend the next week. I went to see Shrek on a whim. To-day, Best Friend went to see Shrek and asked if I wanted to go with them. After he left, I was AIMing with Mystie, when the 'phone rang. It was the work guys. They were leaving their meeting, and they wanted to know whether I wanted to see Shrek with them.

In blindingly stark contrast, I can find literally NO-ONE who wants to see Pearl Harbo(u)r. Since I canucks don't come with that particular set of heartstrings, I don't care enough to see it by myself.

Secret: History is a series of lies told by the men with the biggest guns.

One buddy did see it. As a result, has the words 'Pearl Harbo(u)r hardwired to the same part of the brain that houses the word 'crap,' so he uses the two terms interchangeably: 'Wow, I was *really* hungry, but that steak was just so Pearl Harbo(u)r that I couldn't finish it...'

Oh well.

Maybe I'll go see Shrek again...

...or sit here and finish this Fin du monde. It's less work *and* I've only got 10 Pi�stres until Thursday.

**********

I got my party pictures back. I'd like to post a few, but I will wait a couple of days to give any of you who do not want your pictures up to tell me so.

**********

Good-bye week-end. I'll miss you.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005