2001-05-18 || 1:17 a.m.

It's hard to scream about injustice when they just want to read about sex

I don't understand it at all. I have tried, but it eludes me. Some people seem to be intimate with it, but I can't get closer than an arm's length away. I can't achieve any sort of understanding.

**********

I read ford's entry for to-day, and had to wipe my eyes. I can't believe what she's doing. I stand in the wings on this and wish I was standing centre stage with her and her partner. I live too far away, and I feel cheated. I live too differently, and feel bad. I shudder to think of ever again letting someone become important enough to have a child with them.

Ford, I am in breathless respect an awe for you, now as much and more than ever before, and it makes me cry every now and again. I love what you are doing, and I am terrified of it.

**********

I feel so bewildered tonight. The window is open and the snap of the air from outside is cooling my skin. It is easier to shut down and pretend that there's nothing wrong in the world. Think of nothing. Do nothing but feel the wind cooling the day's sweat off of the skin. I will try to do so to-morrow. Maybe I will be happier that way.





||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005