2001-05-16 || 12:45 p.m.

Good night Monstre, good night, Kaffeine...

Every second of every day, some one dies, a red ant is killed fighting a black one, a bee dies with the tip of her arse stuck in an animal, prey dies to feed the predator.

Every second of every day, a woman somewhere breathes the last strain of an orgasm into her lover's ear and rolls into the afterglow.

Every second a child is born, a calf falls to the ground and struggles to take its first step, an egg hatches into a chick or a thousand fish or tortoises.

Every second, I dream of a new poem, then lose it before I can grab a pen.

**********

To-night, I went to monstre's place for dinner. A certain Cow f*cker was there, as were monstre's room-mate and the utterly lovely kaff (who gave me one of my favourite Cure CDs as an early birthday present. Thank you so much, Kaff). A fine night all 'round. I got several pictures, which I will show only with Kaff's permission, being as, um, rude, as they are...

**********

Strange, I still believe in people, after all I and my friends have been through. I was discussing typical growing up stories with the F*cker and monstre. They were ugly stories, full of blood and abuse. They are not more powerful than we are. What we have seen cannot turn us into statistics. At least, not me. I think that most of us are too damned bloody-minded.

Of course, I'm only *sure* about me, but I take leaps of faith these days.

**********

Damn you, don't make me. Don't you *fahking* make me.

**********

I have taken yet another step away from my career in computers. I will take more as time progresses, and I will eventually be something more, something other than a glorified slave with delusions of grandeur and coolness. I am not a geek, I am not a number, and I am *definitely* not a product of some corporate whore's bag of beans.

**********

Tarot's meowing at me to come to bed. I'll speak to you all to-morrow...

**********

PS: Apparently, I'm back to being a cum-belching gutter whore. Why can't *I* ever come up with shite like that?...





||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005