2001-05-02 || 5:27 p.m.

Lotsa shite

So, the Prince has gone home, and I never got to meet him for tea. Oh well; next time, I suppose...

Speaking of royalty (crowned or otherwise), it seems that the existing nuclear arms treaty isn't good enough for George Bush the Younger. According to the CBC, he's planning on 'trashing' it. Heh. I found that for once, I actually liked something Dave Bronsteder said this morning: 'I dunno, I'd feel better if the man at the forefront of the nuclear debate could pronounce the word.' Dubya the bumpkin, leader of the free world -- or something like that, anyway...

The things that man has done since stepping into office down there are starting to stress me out. A lot.

**********

I love the whole US Black Beret rigamarole. It's beautiful. The damned Army's moving everyone to black berets this summer, but they don't want Chinese-made berets (probably afraid that they're special anti-head weapons or something, so they're recalling about a kazoolian barets. Heh. Tell you what, guys: We'll send you a bunch from our Navy. Hell, if you're good little soldiers, we can prolly get our army to part with some nice green ones.

**********

Apparently Mystie thinks I'm less sexy since I haven't yet made my banner adverts. Hold on, baby, here they come...

**********

Bu-bye. I'm a rollerblading bitch in a bout five minutes...



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005