2001-04-26 || 9:37 p.m.

I'm about to waste your time...

Hi there, I know I haven't been around for a few days. It's nothing serious or anything, I just haven't had the time or the news to update. I still don't have much, I guess. All I have to say is that I bought Sister a pair of rollerblades to-day after work. She really wanted some but couldn't afford them, and I've felt a need to do even something as small as that for her. Now I feel a bit better...

Well, I haven't been able to organise a trip to see Da and his wife this year-- again. By the time I'm allowed to take my vacation, they'll be in England. It sort of sounds like they'll already have a tonne of visitors over there or something, so I get the feeling they don't want me to go there, so I've organised something else instead. I'm hopefully going to go with a friend to either Sounth Africa or India or Turkey for two weeks,depending on about four hundred factors. Maybe I can afford to go see Da over X-mas vac...

I have seen more of Monstre in the past two weeks than I have in months. I like it, I'd been missing her. Now she gots rollerblades too, so we can take the piss out of each other at high speed...

I've decided to enter a photo contest, purely because the first prize is a nice camera. Wish me luck, my children...

Blagh, what a waste.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005