2001-04-24 || 9:28 a.m.

Yadda yadda loop-the-loop

I'm worried about Sister. Trying to pay for school, appartment, food, clothing, and an unfortunate hate affair with cigarets on a video store manager's wage is tearing the youth from her face. There's always an undertone of stress in her voice, and now the stupid little store where she works is being bought; most (if not all) of the staff are probably being axed to make way for the new owners nepotic friends.

I wish I could help her. I wish I wasn't always stressed about work, myself. Sometimes it seems like the time we spend sewing on Sundays is like a desperate grab for as much family time as we can get before diving back into our rough little lives, sometimes it seems like a dirge.

I will be okay, no matter what comes. So will she. Both of us have lived and fought through some very bizarre stuff.

But dammit! That's not the point. I don't believe that the world should be this way.

**********

Shite, I'm already supposed to be at work, but I didn't sleep last night. I'd better go...



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005