2001-04-18 || 8:16 a.m.

Dland golden hits!

Jay-sis! After three days of playing telephone tag, the Cable Guy finally showed up last night for the purpose of connecting us to the vast televisual feast which we were hitherto missing, as well as giving us a high-speed connexion to the! Internet! so thta I wouldn't hate updating this thing from home (I can really no longer update from the orifice. They just watch us too much there).

Of course, what we didn't know was that the Cable Guy was only a salesman. he didn't connect a goddamned thing. I guess he just came by to make sure our house really exists before sending a tech.

So now we're playing phone tag wih his tech.

Note to self: Found new cable company for the express purpose of killing off Vid�otron.

**********

Did I mention that I am now a Dland gold member? I figured it was worth the pittance Andrew charges, and now my life has turned around. My Karma points are back down to a manageable level, I'm eating better, and my hair is silky and soft.





||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005