2001-04-1 || 9:38 p.m.

April, eh?

I know I dissapoint you sometimes. I know I don't always say the right thing or keep my mouth shut when I really should. I get in trouble sometimes. Mea culpa.

Outrage.

It's how I feel somtimes, it claws at me and tears itself out into the open, I speak then regret, speak, then regret. It's too strong to stop, I guess.

Please don't make me start again.

**********

Crashed a party on Friday night. Buncha super successful computer geeks: weak chins covered in scraggly beards, thick glasses, long and oily hair, designer drugs, fine clothes, and finer women hanging off of every wallet. I didn't stay long. Went to another party (invited, this time) on saturday night, got home at 6.30a to-day. Woot. Appologies to Bluekitten.

That's all I'm saying about that.

**********

I'm not sure if I like this new layout. it's not even all that different from the old one, though I've *really* cleaned up the tables. I'm a bit uncomfortable about having my mug in the banner,as well as the fact that my analyser link is invisible. Oh well, it adds mystery. See if you can find it!

Yadda...

**********

Had to buy my bus pass to-day. the line up was huge and the ratfahker behind the glass was in a bad mood. I did *nothing* to warrant the way he treated me, and it almost destroyed my morning. a day of sewing can do wonders for the mood, though. I don't know *why* the bus pass man was so rude to me, though...

**********

First of April to-day. It's Nunavut's birthday. Happy birthday, Nunavut. I hope it was a good one.





||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005