2001-03-13 || 5.10p

I'm waiting for godot-- I must love punishment or something

Wa-ow! Did I ever have a vivid sex dream this morning. I dreamt I was making love with ExLover, but that things kept interrupting us just before the magic moment. Frustrating, eh? But I tell you, it was so real that I could taste the salt on her skin.

I woke up late and had to run to work sans breakfast, wondering why Best Friend hadn't woken me.

...except that, sometimes, if the dream is vivid enough, I apparently *move* ...

...ergh. I guess I should be embarassed.

**********

Cool crap! The UK patent office has concluded that software and business practises are not patentable! I have *no* idea how this will affect softs that are patented in the US, but at any rate, things are about to get a lot more interesting...

**********

Oo-er! The Bruins are playing the Molson Canadiens here just after St-Pat's day. Gonna get ugly. I remember the last time Boston played Montr�al at the Molson Centre, I was sitting at a pub with a friend right between a table o' Bostonians here to cheer on their team, and a table of Nova Scotians who'd come all the way to cheer on the Habs. My friend and I got covered in popcorn and beer...

So, I guess this is going to be nuts...

**********

Oi vey... this makes me see red. The facts are exactly the opposite of what this fahker always says, and people buy into this in a big way.

**********

Great. My sister just called. She's just gotten back from the doctor's. He is under the impression that the pain she's had in her hip is actually related to her ovary, and that it might be a cyst. She got a doctor's note to get out of her exam because the pain's ruining her concentration.

Now my stomach's upset, and I've bit my FUCKING nails down.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005