2001-03-08 || 12.45a

MOre boring crap from someone totally unable to form a coherent yet interesting sentence...

So, with one hand they gave me a raise, while simultaneously moving me into marketing with the other. I think I shall now proceed to go postal on someon'e bum...

**********

Maybe I'm going about life the wrong way. Perhaps I should re-think this whole working and being a productive citizen theing (Fahk! I just used a 'z.' I *hate* the letter 'z'). Maybe I should be living fat off of other's work and sitting around in caf�s writing cheesy poems and reading vapid fashion magazines. The gods *know* I need the titlation...

**********

I picked up a copy of Clin d'oeil to-day because they've added a section on men's fashion (oh, and there was a pictorial on Virginie Coossa, too. If it'd been Elsie Martins, I would have bought two), but men's fashion to-day seems to consist of '70s re-run suits in white with big-collared shirts underneath. I dunno. I took a different view of men's clothing after discovering the work that Ozwald Boateng's doing with the suit, but it seems that Qu�bec is trying so hard to be funky that they're leaving off with taste. Hey! We've become New York City...

**********

Sleep time. More later-- if you can handle the boredom.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005