2001-03-06 || 8.30a

notes, notes...

I must have been tired when I got home last night: While I was brushing my teeth, I glanced towards the bottle of baby power on the shelf above the sink and thought it read 'baby chowder.' It reminded me that I'd only eaten a salad for supper.

**********

Poor, poor Stockwell Day. He has to mortgage his house to help pay off the legal bill from his act of utter stupidity. Note to Stock: You're in POLITICS, MAN! Watch what you say!

At the end of the day, it looks pretty shabby to have the leader of the federal Opposition Party mortgaging his pad to pay off a legal bill...

**********

Another shooting in an American school. now, *there's* a surprise...

**********

GODDAMNIT! The Barenaked ladies got Junos a couple of days ago! *Why* did that happen? What the hell was so good about Maroon that it deserved a Juno, fer gossakes? Unless, of course, it's the Juno for 'Oldest and *least* relevant band...'

But hey! Nelly Furtado made off with *four* wooot (as a certain kitten would say)

**********

I have a desire.

I'd like to talk about it, but I'm tired of telling you about them. I don't want to come off all whingeing and bitchy. That is why I'm filling this damned page with tripe these days. The only other thing I can do is talk about desires I'm not acting on.

But, believe you me, I have a desire.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005