2001-03-04 || 10.47p

Sunday

So, a certain korean whom ExLover didn't want me to talk to came over for drinks Thursday night, and left at about 2.30am, but I still got to work on time Friday morning. So I fell asleep on the couch after work and stood up a buncha people. Not a happy bunch, I tell you...

Lats night, I went to the session as usual, then Best Friend and I went to a fairly nutso party up near M�tro Beaubien. Of course, everyone there was either a communications-type or thespian of some sort, so people's shirts came off at the first excuse... When the lanky blonde in the specs and the petit girl in the pigtails started to get nasty behind the bar, I figured it was time to go, lest I get all lonely (BTW, no one had warned us, but it was a Boogie Nights-themed party. I guess they were just getting into the part...). best Friend was ready to go as well, so we left.

Bed by 4.0a. Up at 9.15a. Don't know why, it just happened.

But I miss those parties. My life's been a bit sparse lately. I think I'll go to these parties more often.

So, Sister quit smoking yesterday. I went over there to-day with a special feeling of foreboding...

It was worse than I imagined. The patch she was on was too strong, so she was bouncing off the walls. At one point, she stopped and flung her arm out, crying ' get this thing *offa* me!'

I complied. We went to Pharmaprix and got the level 14 one.

But boy, was she *sewing* to-day. we got more done to-day than at any other dany-long sewing session. Ever.

She should quit smoking more often.

Sorry, this entry sux. I can't always be compelling.

Shut up, cf...



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005