2001-02-15 || 11.47p

I have never tasted a quim I didn't adore...

This just in: Jennifer Lopez's sister Lydia is the *way* more attractive one.

**********

I had a dream last night/this morning that I was dying of cancer. There was a tumour in my stomach that was too far gone to operate on. I told all of you what wa going on, and said that I'd call all of my friends, one by one, to say good-bye...

I called Monstre first, I think, and then some others. Not because I felt that it was even really that big a deal, but just because I had a cousin once who died without saying good-ye to me, and I've been mad about it ever since.

I couldn't bring myself to call ford, though. even though it was a stupid dream. I woke up very sad. for the first few seconds I actually thought it was true...

I hate the dreams I have in February. each one kills me just a bit.

**********

I tried to write a book last night, but the Bostonian at the end of the bar was talking loudly about his views and why Boston's so much better than Montr�al to three women on my other side. It's always the same between Yanks and Canucks. We can never understand how they can consider life to be so cheap, and they can never understand Medicare. That's as may be, but the whole thing drowned out whatever creative juices I had going, and I finally left with not one page written.

Turns out he's a busboy there. He was there again to-night. I wanted to bury a dart in the back of his head. But, considering the way he'd spoken the day before, he'd have approved.

**********

I have been thinking about oral sex lately, and how intoxicating it can be. I will never stop missing that taste and the soft level of the stomach just above. I will never stop wanting to wrap my arms around someone's waist and bury my face in the join of her thighs, This, I am missing right now. This, I can still almost taste.

I don't believe I'm getting all maudlin about muff-diving, but there it is. Someone beautiful served my pints to-night.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005