2001-02-10 || 12.32a

I always wanted a rubber poodle...

Pix's private post on my gbook eviscerated me. Excuse me while I go find my entrails...

**********

I must be tired. I just AIMed Gingi that I was feeling ill because I'd eaten a May West cake and drank two bottles of Cock.

I meant 'Coke,' of course...

**********

I Went to the pub for supper to-night because I've been feeling a bit desolate (February *is* my abusive lover). On the way, I picked up a film I'd had developed. I'm getting better with teh camera. Some of the pics were great, some stank. Half were of ExLover. I giggled a bit at some of the more rediculous ones and remembered the antics fondly.

But I always do February alone.

It'll be her birthday on the 24th. I wonder what she's going to do to celebrate?

**********

You know what the only problem is with private gbook messages? I can't adequately answer them! That being the case, I will just have to say here that you people are so good to me. Reading your words was a real lift. I'm in love with words, actually. I have no sort of defence against words at all, so when I come up against notes like those, I feel each word inside. This can be dangerous for me, especially when the writer is as agile with words as Ford is. I feel loved. I haven't been hugged for a month, excluding one from Ford when I arrived in TO, but I still feel loved.

BTW, is it me, or is half of Diaryland from Toronto?

*********

Speaking of sperm, I found spin spider's silk from their tits. Well, it's more involved than that, but designer genetics are still creepy.

And one more time with feeling! Check this one out. Oh well, I guess if you've got the space...

*********

Gods, I need sleep. Best Friend is asleep on the couch in the living room, 'watching' Star Trek: First Contact. I think I'll go get him up then watch some cheese...



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005