2000-12-23 || 3.40p

X-mas eve eve...

So, Rent plus insurance fees plus my National Geographic dues plus Bell bill plus X-mas shopping plus the lack of a Christmas bonus at work equals one penniless cf188. I'm updating from my maman's place. She's at the bank, getting me some money so's I can buy groceries this week.

but I worked hard enough this year for a bonus. The boss thinks that giving us all the week off is bonus enough. well, I could always work for a different company, I guess...

lover and I gave each other our gifts last night. It's the ony way to do it alone, as we're going to be so busy for the next days: straight to er family's after pick her up at her job. Her mother is a chain-smoker. Lover says that she'll smoke in the basement or something, but the last time I ate there, she smoked in my face, even with the knowledge that I am very affected by smoke due to my breathing problems. I don't for an instant believe that Lover's mother with pay me any more consideration than that this time. Ph, and you'll never guess what else: we're going to a CATHOLIC X-MAS MASS!!! Oh well, Better buck up and tae my lumps, I guess. I told Lover that she was comig to a Unitarian X-mas sevice next year, just to get her back for this.

Except that theres always more laughing at a Unitarian service...

Oh yeah, so we're rocketting straight from Bois-des-filion to Sister's place near C�te-St-Luc for 1.0p to do the family presents thing, then food.

Then hoe and sleep, I hope. Lover's been keeping me up all night with the coughing and coughing. She's going to the doc's after work to-day, even if I have to carry her to the doc's place myself.

Yadda yadda yada. Happy christmas for the unwashed masses, happy Yule for those who know better, and Happy Channukah for the rest.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005