2000-12-20 || 7.0p

I want this, I want that...

Well, Fuck-off mode has managed to get me feared and reviled at work, but it hasn't done anything for the important stuff. Now I'm being called a liar because I have a different stance now than I did before everything went to hell. Things were going well for a couple of days, though. I guess I really am watching the end of something, here. Maybe it's time to cut my losses and go.

But I don't want to. I want to find a way somehow. I know it's hopeless. I came up with a plan whereby everyone could live in harmony, but Best Friend is no longer interested. I guess he just wants her gone because it's easier that way. he doesn't care that she's got no place to go.

I do, but I can't force him to let her stay.

Things would be so much easier if they wereen't to chicken-shite to argue. instead, I get to hear it, and am expected to act as a mouthpiece for each. I'm tired of being pulled at. Now, she thinks I just wanted her there for the extra rent. Ugh.

No-one's making sense anymore. Everyone just wants out. The difference is that Best Friend and I have a place to stay come the first of January (here), and Lover doesn't.

I wish something could have been worked out. I resent them both. I want to stop talking to everyone and move away. I want them to have an argument, clear the air, and start anew.

That's what I want.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005