2000-12-15 || 8.25p

Hell hath no brimstone, only regrets.

So this is what Hell feels like.

Best Friend says that he always though that Hell had no brimstone or charred sinners, but rather that it was a constant string of regrets, that he would sit there, forever plagued by 'should have dones' or 'never shouldas'.

I am in so much pain that I get blinded by it sometimes. I'm not alone in my ache, I know: I caused so much pain to someone special, then I tried to start changing but it was already too late. And now I'm trying to grab at pieces of something that's crumbling to dust in front of me.

I don't think I can save anything from this. This is what Hell feels like. This is going to be one of my biggest regrets.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005