2000-12-12 || 8.30a

A quick note to Mysteria

Ooooh, I am so mad! I'm not even going to do the entry I wanted to after reading what I did here. Man, it makes me practically quiver with frustration. I feel abandoned, I guess. Mystie, don't leave. I read every day, and I doin't want that to stop.

In fact, you can't leave. For every ten girls who wear flare-leg pants and stupid platform shoes, who hate movies with too much dialogue, and flit by Le Body Shop once a year to re-balance their karmic forces, who spend all their money dancing the hip-hop cage-dance bump 'n' grind at any meet-market they can find, who use other people's song lyrics to get their 'true' feelings.across, who paint their faces, colour their hair, and dress like every other teen-ager out there while claiming that it's the 'real' them, and for whom a 'deep thought' is a foreign concept...

...there's one of you.

Sorry hon, you can't leave. I'll get *really* cranky if you do.

Mmm. 'nuther sip of the ol' tisane, and I'm back to good. Gotta go to work.

Fuck, Mystie, you really piss me off sometimes...





||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005