2000-11-29 || 6.30p

Lover pisses cf off, and cf grits his teeth all day

Fahking grumptious. A letter arrived from an old, old friend to-day. When I say 'old,' I mean elementary school, high-school, then C�gep old. We've know each other for longer than the seas have washed the shore. I cried on her shoulder when my engagement ended, she cried on mine several other times. We used to feed squirrels in Westmount Park between classes in C�gep... One of my closer friends. She moved to Ireland several years ago, and these days, we generally communicate via e-mail. She always draws little hearts and things on her envelopes. We both find stuff like that to be absolutely k�taine, and accordingly spread them liberally on envelopes and letters we send to one another. By the way, I leave for work before the mail arrives, Lover doesn't.

Does anyone see where I'm going here?

Yep. Frantic phonecall at work to-day, who's Zara? Did I fahk her? An extremely unpleasant convo ensued in which I completely failed to deflect the jealous, juvenile bitchery being poured into the other end of the line. Ruined my already busy day, put me in a bad-arsed mood, and basically made me resent her a bit for calling me at work with that crap.

On the other hand, there are at least *two* male friends that she won't have over. She says it's because they resent her relationship with me, but if she's so untrusting of me, then doesn't that reflect a certain lack of trustworthyness on her part? After all, I never think of her as cheating on me, without reason, because it wouldn't occur to be to cheat...

But this is just another one of my female friends lumped into the 'stay-away-from' file in the jealousy cabinet.

I'm getting tired of it. Really tired.

And the kicker here? Zar sent the fahking letter almost a *year* ago. If it had arrived on time, it would have been just before I started going out with Lover, and I wouldn't be dealing with this adolescent behaviour.

Fahk, I'm so pissed right now I could eat bolts.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005