2000-11-21 || 8.10a

*yawn*

Oh Jeez, there's a whole *bunch* o' snow on the ground outside. Looks like cushions. Of course, I'm so tired that just about everything looks like cushios. Worked 'til 10pm yesternight, you see... Of course, for the last hour or so we repaired to the local Pizzad�lic, so at least we got to eat. Talking about business plans and clients is much easier in an empty restaurant. I want everyone to do their work from inside of reastaurants from now on. Yes, that includes all of you, fair diarylanders.

I forgot to write about Monstre's crayzee party. It was crayzee. Kaff was there, looking quite exceptionally pleased to not be at work. Glad to see her. Sometimes I get the impression tha she's writing Dland updates from inside a bathtub of hot water, razor propped against the keyboard. Too bad, too. She really has one *lovely* smile. Monstre was in fine form as usual, the first thing she did was punch me, as usual, she didn't duck my return, as usual. Gotta love a woman who ain't 'fraid of puncheepoos...

Look, I'm running a bit late here, I haven't showered yet, nor have I seen hide or hair of either breakfast *or* my morning tea. And it's after 8.0a. Later, skaters, I'll talk again soon.

*smooch*

PS: Burn Florida. Waste the fahking EC votes in a nuclear firestorm. Do it now. You'll love yourselves.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005