2000-10-17 || 7.45a

early bullcrap

Hm, light on the guestbook action these days. I must be getting dull again...

**********

I guess I was dreaming several days ago when I *thought* I posted a happy birthday to Mystie. Jezus, I'm sorry, girl. I'm a schputz.

**********

If any of you were actually wondering what I looked like, that's an exact representation of me at the top of this layout refinement.

Oh yeah: Thanks be to Donuts for the server space. You are definitely the goddess of the server space.

Side note: Everyone who speaks German knows that when the late, lamented president Kennedy said 'Ich bin ein Berliner,' her was actually saying 'I'm a doughnut.'

That is what's known as 'trivia,' by the way...

**********

You know what? It's too damned early for this. Later, skaters.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005