2000-10-05 || 9.05p

useless shite

Wow. guilty much? Best Friend took lover and I out for dinner at the Maharajah, and it came out to $70.--. It's a buffet, fer gossakes! Why the HELL did it cost so much? Even though we had drinks, it was a Heineken for Lover, a Bass for me, and a Bor�ale Blonde for Best Friend. Not high on the cost scale, here...

Aside from that, not much on. I've been thinking up a new script since about 6.30p. Sort of came to me as I was walking about after work. maybe I'll work a bit on it over the next hundred week-ends or so...

Oh. I know this sort of thing is cheesy, but I'd like to say that I'm glad Nicks is so ecstatically in love. I think she deserves it. I'd also like to wish Kiwi luck on quitting smoking. Power, honey. I guarantee you'll be even more beautiful without a smoke stuck in yer yap, but it'll be a hard road... Oh, and happy birthday, too ;-)

Ugh. nothing to say to-night. I'm lethargic because I ate so much at dinner...

BTW: saw 'I Still Know What You Did Last Summer' and 'Urban Legend' last night. I sStill Know... sure as hell seemed like Scream 3. I dunno. These trendy-to-a-fault horror/fashion show movies are starting to all look the same.

... though I wouldn't kick either Jennifer Love Hewitt or Rebecca Gayheart outta bed for eating crakers.

And that says a lot. I hate crumbs in bed.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005