2000-10-04 || 6.36p

yadda

Fahk! Do I feel like an idiot. Yesterday evening I was charging through the World Trade Centre on my way to the M�tro, when I walked straight into MR LEONARD COHEN!!! I muttered an �excuse me� and kept walking. After about twelve seconds, my mind kicked in with �Jeez, that really sad-looking guy resembled like Leonard Cohen,� but I figured he was still in California.

During a close friend�s state funeral.

After I�d seen him milling about at that funeral with Jimmy Carter, Prince Andrew, and Fidel Castro.

Whups.

It�s not like I would have gone up and gawked or anything. He was here ofr a funeral, after all, and I don�t consider my self to be a gawker. If something big is happening on the street, I take a quick glance, then continue down the street.

But I still would have liked to have shaken his hand.





||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005