2000-10-02 || 7.04p

A really bad dream

Last night, I dreamt that I was in an aeroplane. I don't know exactly what, but it was a large passenger-type craft like a 737 or something. I was standing in the aisle leaning in behind a sterwardess with a buggy to speak to her about something, when the plaine started to slip bacwards and fall out of the sky. I don't know how long we fell, but I felt adrenaline start to pluse through my body and my stomach sink, even though no-one was screaming.

I know I shouted when I awoke because I heard the dying echo of it in the room, but Lover slept on, completely oblivious.

I looked at her back and for a second, I felt resentment. Then I wiped away the sweat, put my arms around her, and went back to sleep.

But it's amazing how lonely it feels when you wake up in terror and there's no-one there to hold you.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005