2000-09-21 || 4.48p

short entry

I ain't feeling good. Nope. Upset stomach, headaches, the whole bit. I think it's stress-related. I'm not very happy about it, either.

I also need a new Mac. Apple just released a (beta of a) kickass new OS that even my peecee-using friends want, but it doesn't run on my five-year-old machine.

Ugh. More money flying outta my arse. I don't know where it goes, I tell you...

I miss reading diaryland. I haven't had time in a while, now. I haven't been updating, either. Mostly due to the fact that my connexion at home is slow, and my roomie's computer even slower. Updating from there's more of an exercise in frustration than anything else.

I'm feeling bitchy, I guess...





||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005