2000-09-14 || 8.47p

cf f*cks up

Hmph. I'm sitting here typing while Lover's watching 'Who Wants to be a Millionaire-Canadian Edition' in the living room. Nice, eh? A million Canadian... that's about... five bucks US right now. Oh, and the show's being filmed on location in beautiful New! York! City! WTF? Oh, okay, so I have to get my bitch-ass across the border in order to enter a Canadian gameshow and be paid in Canadian dollars. Bum deal.

I'm feeling pretty badly. Lover's watching the show because she's not talking to me right now. I threw something in her face during our last blow-out, and now I'm feeling like hell. So's she, of course. I shouldn'ta done it.

Crap...

See y'all tomorrow, eh?



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005