2000-09-03 || 9.29a

So this is what a Sunday looks like...

Wow, do I feel like a rube. For days now, I've been feeling depressed, scraping the dregs of the bottom of the barrel with my fingernails over the fact that no-one wants to sign my gbook, when all the time people have been. What does this blither mean, you ask? Well, quite simple: The fahking gbooks still aren't working!!!. You can post, but the messages don't show up yet.

But you can still post...

Last night Lover and I tried to get completely shite-faced on Pi�a Coladas (Lover makes some kick-booty drinkage, man), but her liver conked out after about five, so we had to curtail our drinking and concentrate more on watching the movies we'd rented. We saw Disturbing Behavior (sic) and Willow. We also rented Alien Ressurection, which we'll see to-night. We've been watching the Alien series lately.

I am about to get on the wrong side of a tonne of Alien purists. I liked 3 the best. I know, I know... But I went to school in film production, and I think that 3 was a real work of art.

Disturbing behavio(u)r was okay. Katie Holmes is yummy, but not enough to save the film from being just another neo-bratpack piece of fluff with the token tit-shot. Hollywood pumps these films out like no to-morrow, man...

And now, it's Sunday morning, and I'm going to clean house to-day. Interesting much?

Nope.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005