2000-08-26 || 9.40a

Saturday

Hm. The ugly reality here is that my new guesbook sucks. I didn't know, when I set it up, that it was going to be trying to force subscriptions on people who signed it.

I'm taking suggestions. Any of you out there who love your guestbooks, gimme shout. I want to switch before there are very many entries. I hate losing stuff like that...

**********

Oh yeah: I'm feeling better this morning. What a fahking crock. Saturday morning and I'm feeling great. I'm supposed to be glad about this, right? Wrong. I wasn't I feeling great on WEDNESDAY, when I was supposed to jump on a train to Toronto?

**********

Hm. August is coming to an end. The air has a bit of a snap to it, and I find it hard not to feel a wee bit, I dunno, optimistic, I guess. I just love Fall, and the air outside is promising to get colder.

Yessss....

**********

That's all for now. I'm going to clean my flat and maybe run down to the market or something



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005