2000-08-25 || 1.11a

It's just a cyst, honest!

A few notes:

I found a growth on my upper thigh a few weeks ago. It might have been there longer, but I don't know. I don't really spend much time staring at my own crotch. It was ugly, like a little fleshy ball hanginging there. I pulled on it to see if it would come off, but it just filled with blood and got bigger. So, last night I took it off with a pair of scissors.

Hope it wasn't cancerous.

**********

Gosh, but I'm glad Ford's in Northern Ontario right now. I'd really hate for her to read that paragraph.

**********

I have a history of doing these things. I had a cyst on my eyelid once that I removed with an X-acto knife. I shoulda cleaned the knife better: The infection left me with a spot where I'll never have eyelashes again.

**********

Marn: I have a cousin who had a baby at 16 because she thought it would keep her boyfriend from running. He ran back to Kahnawake where we couldn't get to him for fear of getting filled with Mohawk buckshot.

Your message is clear.

**********

Kaffeine: HOney, you ain't dumb, you are T-R-O-U-B-L-E.

**********

BTW: What kinda time zone is the date/time on the 'new entry' page set to, and why the HELL can't I set it to my own damned time zone, so's I don't hafta enter the fahking time by hand alla time?

**********

I really need a new camera. My old one is SO broken that it'd apparently cost more to fix than to replace. Ergo, I must buy one. Fully manual, of course. None of this automatic claptrap for cf... *sound of money flying from cf's wallet*

**********

So I finally found a copy of Nerve's print edition. Very cool, but I like the site better.

**********

Werll, I guess that's that for now. I just don't have the energy or inclination, when I'm feeling this ill, to write anything more involved.

Oh, and there's also the fact that there's a very warm Lover sleeping in my bed right now, which brings to mid the question 'what in tarnation am I doning at the frisking computer?'



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005