2000-08-08 || 12.10p

Just another manic tuesday

Jaysis Jones, man. I'm trying to organise some time off to go see ford, and all I'm getting is agro. Lover's schedule's being changed this week, and we can't figure out which days to try to get off, as we don't know which days she's working, yet. We're trying to get four days in a row, which should be easy: Our week-ends are not at the same time, so we're hoping that her week-end will remain Thursday and Friday. That way, I'll take those two days off, leaving her to take Saturday and Sunday, but it's an excercise in frustration.

urgh...

Oh. Every now and again, the store where Lover works send a cat or two to the SPCA for destruction. There's nothing wrong with the cats, it's just that they weren't sold before three months of age or so.

If there's anyone out there, near Montr�al, who wants a cat or two, I can save the next one to come down the tube. Lover would be very happy. E-mail me at the 'let me know' link to the left about it if you're interested.

PS: someone tell the damned gbook people that if they don't fix the guestbooks sook, I'm going to eat a random member of the gbook staff.





||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005