2000-08-04 || 10.32a

Randomnesses for Friday

Nothing big to-day, so here's some random boffonomy.

**********

Jeez. Stuff like this are embarassing enough that they should probably not be announced across the planet...

**********

I just registered with the perscrition drug plan offered by the R�gie de l'assurance maladie du Qu�bec. Stangely, it wasn't all that painful. That's two government agencies I've dealt with in two days (yesterday, it was the Diercteur g�n�ral des �lections du Qu�bec), and both were fast and (gasp) courtesy-laden experiences.

I don't know how to deal with not being able to complain about the government...

**********

Yesterday, Her Majesty the Queen Mum turned 100. Waytago, Lizzie, I say. Not easy to live through two world wars and the deaths of almost everyone you used to know. Better her than me. I'd hate to live so long.

**********

I also have to mention that I was thrilled to see that Dirtygirl's back. She was the first Diarylander I ever read, and the reason I started this damned page. I was sad to see her leave -- twice -- and I'm glad to read her again. Everyone go. Now.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005