2000-08-03 || 11.11a

Hey la, hey la, my Diarmuid's back

Well, Diarmuid came back while I was out putting up my lost cat posters last night. He was out the back screaming at my landlady, so she brought him upstairs. His nose and lips are scraped all to hell, but at least he's home. He was HUNGRY, too. I told him never to scare me like that again, then gave him some pats.

Also good is that Tarot has started eating again since Diarmuid came back. I was getting a bit nervous for a while there. Tarot missed his brother, I guess...

Oh yeah: we watched The Whole Nine Yards last night. Someone should tell that Arquette chick that Montr�alaises do NOT sound like they're from France. Ever. Aside from that, the film was pretty funny, even though it sure wasn't great.

Yadda yadda yadda. I don't feel like writing to-day.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005