2000-07-17 || 2.32p

dreams and nightmares

So yeah, it's Lover's last week working at the Worst Caf� in Town. She started at the pet store across the street last week, and is aiming for this upcoming Sunday as her last day at the caf�. Unfortunately, her shift for this week stretches from 12 am to 8 am. Who cares, right? I mean, I'm asleep at that time anyway, right? Wrong. Her shift this past week was from 8p to 2a, and by the time yesterday rolled around, we were both bitchy as hell-- what with her wondering if I was still into her because we were never seeing each other and all that. The next week is going to be hellaicious...

**********

Next month, I'm going into spending under-drive. I need a table and chairs set at which to eat, but aside from that, purchases will have to be pretty well opbligatory and/or far apart. If'n I want to buy my 37' Privil�ge in ten years, that's almost 50 grand a year from now 'til then. I think I'd better invest everything I can, because 50 Large is sig-NIFICANT-ly more than I make in a year.

She's so beautiful though. I just can't stand it. The French make stunning boats.

I can't believe I'm getting so maudlin about a fricking boat fer gossakes...





||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005