2000-06-27 || 15:05:41

Genome, schmenome, have a perfect baby !

Woah. Whoah. WhooaaaaaagggGHK!

I just ate a handful of chocolate covered coffee beans because I only got about three hours of sleep yestereve. HOly m-mother of g-g-gosh, I think I hit my head on the ceiling during one of my bounces...

************************************

Attention, world. They've cracked the human genome. Attention, cancer patients of the next decade, your lives aren't forfit. Attention, leisure-class wannabes, await the impending slave-class, grown for nothing else. Atetention, Harrisson Ford, your blade-running will be needed. Attention, Gattica-lovers, clone theorists, Sci-Fi addicts and post-cyberpunk enthusiasts. Nanotech ? Biotech ? Nah. Genetics, baby, genetics. Make the way for the final arrival of the �bermench, the genetic overclass, a new race of slaves, soldiers grown in vats and inserted into perfect women created as �berbaby factories, legions of people modelled to their parents' specifications, mail order geniuses, catalogues of heros and sports superstars, and the elimination of the natural human being.

Hello, brave new world, I'm cf188. I'm imperfect, my body is defective. I stand here in na�ve defiance of what you represent.

But I hope to hell you can cure cancer soon.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005