2000-06-22 || 21:02:05

Cigarets and dust and cf's lungs

Christ. My lungs are getting worse. Now I'm on TWO puffers, my doctor yelled at me (no kidding) for still going to smoky pubs, yadda yadda yadda life goes on...

Of course, I'm allergic to nicotine or some such non-sense, so I cann hardly braethe, PLUS my hay fever has me sneazing...

I was born addicted to nicotine. I was also born with lungs that were pre-fucked by my parents' smoking. Of course, I grew up in an era before we started to realise that smoking around a baby is tantamount to child abuse, and now I'm paying for my upbringing big time. It sometimes seems as though my lungs are just shutting down as time goes on. Doctor says that it'll go in cycles: It'll go well for a while, then get shitty, but then it'll get better again, depending on the season and pollution in the air. To be fair, he's right. It's not always so bad, but every now and again, I get scared.

Remember this occasion, because I will never admit that again.

In fact, I shouldn't be speaking about this at all. I hate harping on shite like this because it's really fundamentally unimportant, and I hate to sound like I'm whingeing about an unsolvable problem.

I'm just feeling really badly to-day.

Sorry guys.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005