2000-06-07 || 18:41:57

The night they invented prozac

Holy geeziss, Fight of the decade last night. The woman who never cries (unless it's at the movies) bawling her eyes out, me just drilling her into the ground, all the while, the words 'Stop. Leave her the fuck alone' shrieking in the back of my head. My stomach sank so far I still haven't gotten it back up, and I feel stressed and pissy to-day. I won't say what it was about. I will say I had huge, huge reasons to be so rediculously angry. Exept that throughout the whole thing, anger was only a secondary, even tertiary feeling. profound disappointment was the main emotion. It towered over everything I did or said. So I vapourised the poor girl. reduiced her to a wreck and stewed in just how crappy I felt throughout the whole thing.

I wish it hadn't happened. We didn't go to bed angry, we talked for a long time afterwards, and worked it out. I still didn't touch her, though. It just felt dirty.

I think I might love her.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005