2000-05-25 || 21:41:12

Pissing rain, pissy mood

Jaysis ! Man, i got pissed on to-day something fierce. I was running around town buying bits and pieces for my department, whe the sky opened up and dumped at least a couple of metric tonnes of h2o on my sorry arse.

And I didn't even get the stuff I needed...

Oh well, at least it's payday. took my cheque in to the HSBC people, and gave away all my money to things like landlords and debts.

It was nice to have cash-- for about three minutes.

I stopped into he caf� where Lover used to work (and I used to spend every night writing) for a tea to go while I was erranding. There was someone there who had quit a year ago for an internship in San Fransisco, U-S-of-A. we yakked a bit. A- & R- were at work, too. They seemed colder to me than they used to be. I guess no-one took my attachment to Lover very well...

It secretly broke my heart a bit, though. A-, tu me manques beaucoup. Toi aussi, R-. I guess all those nights at Le Club Sandwich, eating off our drunkenness are over...

Shite. it really brought me down. I had no idea that the repercussions of Lover and I getting together would be so major. Lover's worth it, though.





||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005