2000-05-23 || 15:45:48

signing a lease

Boy, the first day at work after a long Victoria day weekend. Jeez, it was hard to get up this morning

I got an e-mail from Little Korean Waitress to-day, telling me how Paris was treating her, and it made me realise something : i miss some of my friends at the caf�. I think I'll wander in and test the waters, either to-day or to-morrow. If the Boss isn't there, it probably won't be a problem, but Lover and I getting together made some pretty big waves over there.

I wish things were a bit simpler...

Speaking of which, I am no longer looking for a flat. best friend and I are signing a lease for the place I currently inhabit this week. we just got tired of looking, and the Landlord hadn't yet rented it, so we just decided to keep the place. I guess I'm happy about that, as it's a REALLY nice place. Too bad it's in Westmount...

Anyway, I'll update again later, when I've got something interesting to say...

BTW : blueshoe ? Yer on. I'm on about seven days not chewing. if I can do it, so can you.





||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005