2000-05-18 || 18:28:30

Didn't get the damned appartment

man, what a day. It started off pissing out, and now it's still pissing but it's too hot to wear my raincoat without getting all sweaty and self-loathing about it.

rats.

Saw another appartment to-day, Beast Friend and I met at the Lionel Groulx M�tro station and strolled up to the place at 4.0 ( I had to be back at wor for 5.0). the guy didn't show up 'til a quarter to five, and then we noticed upon FINALLY gaining entry to the place) that though the brick walls and woodwork were completely gorgeous, there was onely one bedroom. best friend and the Guy and I all sort of looked at each other for a bit, then got all uncomfy.

I mean, Best Friend and I have been buddies for-ever, but we're not THAT close...

But I'm really disappointed. It was a beautiful place.

Got a call from Lover while I was on my way over. She had a check-up to-day. Easy, right ? Not i this case. She's got a crapped-out liver (silly girl's NOT ALLOWED TO DRINK), and she had a glass of wine with dinner last night, then a shot of Liquid Cocaine at Foufs. So anyway, the doctor sent her to the hospital. It seems she needs to get a blood dialisis or something done. She's going back to-morrow.

Of course, I'll be at work, so I can't go with her. Fahk.

but that would explain the way she felt this morning.

IamnotworriedaboutLoverIamnotworriedaboutLoveriamnotworriedaboutLover...

It's a mantra, folks. My fragile machismo requires it.

Argh, I'm in a weird mood to-day.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005