04.19.2005 || 19:49

working through it

It's hard to find the time to come here when everything is moving so fast in my life. Good things, things I'd never have dreamed of last year. I'm getting a modicum of control and I'm changing things. I'm excited.

I'm actually starting to *feel* things a little, which is unbelievable. Apparently living life as though your feelings are plugged into a compressor is a symptom of deep depression. Sometimes it's not even apparent in any other way. I've been talking through so much stuff with my shrink, and I'm feeling something loosen inside. I got a twist of excitement over something tiny the other day -- just a small twist, but it felt like a benediction.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005