07.23.2004 || 01h46

Last minute gigs and suckage.

Ugh. I'm glad that's over. We had this last-minute gig to-night (right smack on the same night as Mystie's housewarming, which fucking sucked. Not as much as did the conversation wherein she tried to re-schedule and found out just *how* full my freaking schedule is, though...), and I have to say that I sucked. Not constantly or anything, but I just couldn't get into it at all. there were a few wite moments, but I popped right back out after a few blips and spent the rest of the time struggling to stay afloat.

I dunno, I guess I've just got too much on my mind or something.

But I'm glad it's over. Saturday's gig will go better. Better, you hear? Better!

And now, here's me in bed.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005